AlbanyNYRecruiter
the smart solution for Albany jobs

Home Health Aides

Company: Unlimited Care
Location: Albany
Posted on: December 7, 2018

Job Description:

Unlimited Care is hiring for a Home Health Aides job in Albany,NY UNLIMITED HOME HEALTH CARE AGENCY
HIRING NOW!!
UNLIMITED CARE IS HIRING Home Health Aides and Personal Care Aides Description : Full Time or Part Time Immediate work for HHAs with certificates COME JOIN OUR TEAM! Choose from any one of our 15 branch offices! If you are interested in becoming a Certified Home Health Aide or Personal Care Aide, we offer free HHA training classes. Choose from any of the branches listed below: Albany: 518-935-1011 Email: Albany@ucicare.com Bronx: 718-409-6160 Email: Bronx@ucicare.com Queens: 718-786-4139 Email: Queens@ucicare.com Westbury: 516-433-4095 Email: Westbury@ucicare.com Hudson: 518-828-7001 Email: Columbia@ucicare.com Huntington: 631-724-1265 Email: huntingtonstation@ucicare.com Kingston: 845-331-0114 Email: Kingston@ucicare.com Middletown: 845-342-2220 Email: Middletown@ucicare.com Newburgh: 845-562-5157 Email: Newburgh@ucicare.com Peekskill: 914-737-8800 Email: Peekskill@ucicare.com Poughkeepsie: 845-473-5900 Email: Poughkeepsie@ucicare.com Rhinebeck: 845-876-1976 Email: Rhinebeck@ucicare.com Rochester: 585-272-8800 Email: Rochester@ucicare.com Brewster, TBI /NHTD: 845-278-0141 Email: unlimitedcaretbi@ucicare.com Yonkers: 914-428-8940 Email: Yonkers@ucicare.com Or send your resume to myjob@ucicare.com

Keywords: Unlimited Care, Albany , Home Health Aides, Healthcare , Albany, New York

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Other Healthcare Jobs


Travel Emergency Room (RN), 12H Days 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Description: Travel Emergency Room RN Springfield, MA br Location: nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbspSpringfield, MA br Start Date: nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp12/8/2018 br Shift Details: nbsp (more...)
Company: Triage Staffing
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Licensed Physical Therapist
Description: Physical TherapistSpringfield, Massachusetts Currently looking for a Physical Therapist to fill a 4-month assignment in Springfield, Massachusetts. Interested candidates should hold a current license/registration (more...)
Company: myPTsolutions
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Occupational Therapist Travel / Local / Perm Jobs (Springfield,MA)
Description: Of all the Healthcare Professional specialties we offer, Occupational Therapist are one of the specialties that have the most difference between staffing agencies in job / travel assignment locations (more...)
Company: HealthCare Traveler Jobs
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018


Physical Therapist (PT) Travel
Description: Employer has immediate travel opportunities for experienced Physical Therapy professionals PT in Massachusetts.Get the stability, benefits perks of a permanent position,
Company: Jackson Therapy Partners
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Internal Medicine in Massachusetts
Description: Internal Medicine opening in Springfield, Massachusetts. This and other physician jobs brought to you by DocCafe.com Join a highly engaged and innovative practice with experienced colleagues in a highly (more...)
Company: Vista Staffing Solutions
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)
Description: Job Description: Speech Language Pathologist SLP Requirements: Master of Science Degree in Speech Language Pathology, Speech and Hearing Sciences or Communication Disorders. State Licensure. or proof (more...)
Company: Select Rehabilitation
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Locum Tenens General Dentist
Description: Overview In between jobs Relocating soon Or maybe you just want to practice part-time Midwest Dental supports great local dentists across the United
Company: Midwest Dental
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Licensed SLP / SPEECH THERAPIST / SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST / HOME CARE
Description: Speech-Language Pathologist / SLP needed for a 13 week, home care, contract assignment in the greater Springfield, MA area this Fall We are looking for a Speech Therapist / SLP for a 13 week contract (more...)
Company: Aureus Medical Group
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

1000 Weekly As a HealthCare REP. Currently Interviewing NOW
Description: We are a fast paced, highly motivated team working for a company that is ready to produce leaders. We have long history of taking in new hire and creating real
Company: Customer service Benefits Level 2
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Nurse Practitioner 2
Description: Not just your typical workday--- Break away from workplace monotony. At Matrix, our passion is bringing healthcare to underserved populations, innovating new technologies and creating sustainable programs (more...)
Company: Matrix Medical Network
Location: Springfield
Posted on: 12/11/2018

Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest New York jobs by following @recnetNY on Twitter!

Albany RSS job feeds